Back to All Events

NYU Composers' Collective Fall Concert

  • Provincetown Playhouse 133 Macdougal Street New York, NY, 10012 United States (map)

Yaz will be performing in works by NYU composers Leah Ofman & Kyle Brenn.

Leah Ofman: es ist was es
Samantha McCaleb, soprano
Yaz Lancaster, violin
Connie Li, violin
Tommy Brown, viola
Sharon Cha, cello
Kathryn Ly-Bishop, piano

Kyle Brenn: Haves and Have Nots
Yaz Lancaster, violin
David Mayers, bassoon
Alex Saraceno, piano
Danielle Chan, percussion

*Free Admission

Earlier Event: November 17
NYU O2 Concert 3
Later Event: December 3
NYU Baroque Ensemble Winter Concert